About

MAVEN is a design-focused, Independent Manufacturer’s Representative Group located in San Francisco. MAVEN represents a small, curated group of innovative furniture manufacturers from around the world. Our products can be found extensively throughout our community and our reach extends into all types of environments from small start ups to global technology companies, law firms, healthcare environments, airports and restaurants.

Our Team

Janel Levadoux

South Bay - Monterey Bay
janel@mavenwest.com
650-293-1861

Esther Hahn

Sacramento, Fresno, Reno
esther@mavenwest.com
916-591-4348

Sarah Reyes

Showroom Manager
sarah@mavenwest.com
415-621-3232

Stacey Myers

Principal; San Francisco, East Bay and North Bay
stacey@mavenwest.com
415-940-8035

Nancy Berry

Quotes & Specifications
quotes@mavenwest.com
415-621-3232

Alyona Sevieri

San Francisco, East Bay and North Bay
alyona@mavenwest.com
415-940-6848